Highlights DC vs PBKS, IPL 2021, Match 11, Full Cricket Rating: Delhi Capitals beat Punjab Kings by six wickets

Highlights DC vs PBKS, IPL 2021, Match 11, Full Cricket Rating: Delhi Capitals beat Punjab Kings by six wickets

IPL 2021, Stay Cricket Rating, Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS): Stoinis ends it in two authorized deliveries. Pulls this quick one from Meredith to convey curtains on Punjab. What a chase!

Preview: Rishabh Pant-led Delhi misplaced towards Rajasthan Royals whereas Chennai Tremendous Kings comfortably defeated Punjab Kings.

For each the groups, batting is the robust level, particularly the top-order however to this point within the event, Wankhede observe confirmed that there will probably be assist for the bowlers.

Punjab failed miserably of their match towards CSK so they’ll be below strain to bounce again. The crew may solely make 106 of their 20 overs, which Chennai chased down in 15.4 overs.

In the meantime, it regarded like Delhi will overcome the problem towards Rajasthan however David Miller and Chris Morris turned it round within the chase for his or her crew.

South African pacer Anrich Nortje is now match to play after clearing COVID-19 checks so he may characteristic within the enjoying XI of Delhi Capitals as an alternative of Tom Curran.

“It is good to be out of the room and see everybody at breakfast. Excited to get to coaching at present,” Nortje stated in a video posted by the franchise.

“It is going to be good to return to the stadium and it is good that the IPL is occurring in India. It is thrilling to get again on the sector.”


Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Lalit Yadav, Pravin Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Avesh Khan, Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Vishnu Vinod, Lukman Meriwala, M Siddarth, Tom Curran, Sam Billings.

Punjab Kings: KL Rahul (c & wk), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Prabsimran Singh, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Murugan Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Harpreet Brar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Ishan Porel, Darshan Nalkande, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Jhye Richardson, Shahrukh Khan, Riley Meredith, Moises Henriques, Jalaj Saxena, Utkarsh Singh, Fabian Allen, Saurabh Kumar.

#Highlights #PBKS #IPL #Match #Full #Cricket #Rating #Delhi #Capitals #beat #Punjab #Kings #wickets

Leave a Comment