IPL 2021, Sunrisers Hyderabad: All you have to find out about squad and full schedule

IPL 2021, Sunrisers Hyderabad: All you have to find out about squad and full schedule

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) completed on the third place in IPL 2020 and can as soon as once more be prime contenders for the silverware.

The David Warner-led aspect will face Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in its opening encounter on 11 April.

The franchise will play most of their matches in Chennai (5), adopted by Delhi (4), Kolkata (3) and Bangalore (2).

Their bowlers have typically assumed cost of guiding them in the direction of victory. T Natarajan was a revelation over the last season, whereas Jason Holder bailed the group out of precarious positions, each with the bat and ball, as quickly as he stepped in. Rashid Khan has all the time been a recreation changer for the aspect. Bhuvneshwar Kumar’s capacity to maneuver the ball, particularly on the entrance, is well-known and he can be trying to get again in contact, come the upcoming season.

With the bat, Warner and Jonny Bairstow make an explosive opening pair. Kane Williamson is usually criminally underrated on this format of the sport however his performances for the franchise recommend a unique story. So far as the Indian batsman are involved, younger Priyam Garg and Abdul Samad confirmed loads of promise within the final version, whereas Manish Pandey is a confirmed matchwinner.

Contemplating their well-rounded unit, SRH solely picked up three gamers forward of the upcoming version – Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and J Suchith – with Jadhav being the most costly of the lot, for Rs 2 crore.

Here is the complete schedule for Sunrisers Hyderabad: 

Matches Date Time House Away Venue
1 11th April 7.30 pm SRH KKR Chennai
2 14th April 7.30 pm SRH RCB Chennai
3 17th April 7.30 pm MI SRH Chennai
4 21st April 3.30 pm PK SRH Chennai
5 25th April 7.30 pm SRH DC Chennai
6 28th April 7.30 pm CSK SRH Delhi
7 2nd Could 3.30 pm RR SRH Delhi
8 4th Could 7.30 pm SRH MI Delhi
9 7th Could 7.30 pm SRH CSK Delhi
10 9th Could 7.30 pm RCB SRH Kolkata
11 13th Could 7.30 pm SRH RR Kolkata
12 17th Could 7.30 pm DC SRH Kolkata
13 19th Could 7.30 pm SRH PK Bangalore
14 21st Could 3.30 pm KKR SRH Bangalore

Here is the complete SRH squad for IPL 2021: 

David Warner (c), Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Sreevats Goswami (wk), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Virat Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T. Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman.

#IPL #Sunrisers #Hyderabad #squad #full #schedule

Leave a Comment