Thappad And Gulabo Sitabo Win Large, Take All Main Awards

Thappad And Gulabo Sitabo Win Large, Take All Main Awards

The 66th Vimal Elaichi Filmfare Awards 2021 Winners’ Listing: Filmfare awards is among the most well-known movie occasions in India. The final 12 months 2020 was a troublesome 12 months for the movie trade as a result of coronavirus pandemic. Celebrities from the movie trade got here collectively as one to return out with a smile put up the lockdown. 2020 was a tragic 12 months as we misplaced Irrfan Khan, Rishi Kapoor, Sushant Singh Rajput, and plenty of extra. 66th Filmfare Awards is scheduled to be held on 11 April 2021. Additionally Learn – Cinemas Opening! Right here’s a Listing of Large Bollywood Movies Scheduled For Re-Launch

Filmfare Awards 2021 celebrates one of the best of the final 12 months’s performances in varied cinema-related fields. Taapsee Pannu’s Thappad swept the trophy in all the most important 7 classes resembling Finest Movie, Finest Actor Feminine, Finest Story, Finest Playback Singer, Finest Background Rating, Finest Enhancing, Finest Sound Design. Not simply Thappad, Amitabh Bachchan’s Gulabo Sitabo too took away 6 iconic black women within the subject of Finest Actor (Critics), Finest Actor In A Supporting Actor Function (Feminine), Finest Manufacturing Design, Finest Costume Design, Finest Cinematography, Finest Dialogue. Additionally Learn – Anubhav Sinha Resigns From Bollywood, Modifications His Twitter Profile to ‘Anubhav Sinha (Not Bollywood)’

Late Irrfan Khan’s title was introduced within the Finest Actor in a Main Function (Male) class, he additionally bagged Lifetime Achievement Award. Additionally Learn – Priyanka Chopra’s Sassy Reply to Anubhav Sinha is Taking All The Consideration on Social Media

Take a look at the complete winners’ record of Filmfare 2021 right here:

Finest Movie

Finest Director
Om Raut (Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior)

Finest Movie (Critics)
Prateek Vats (Eeb Allay Ooo!)

Finest Actor In A Main Function (Male)
Irrfan (Angrezi Medium)

Finest Actor (Critics)
Amitabh Bachchan – Gulabo Sitabo

Finest Actor In A Main Function (Feminine)
Taapsee Pannu (Thappad)

Finest Actress (Critics)
Tillotama Shome- Sir

Finest Actor In A Supporting Function (Male)
Saif Ali Khan Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior

Finest Actor In A Supporting Actor Function (Feminine)
Farrokh Jaffar- Gulabo Sitabo

Finest Story
Anubhav Sushila Sinha & Mrunmayee Lagoo Waikul (Thappad)

Finest Screenplay
Rohena Gera (Sir)

Finest Dialogue
Juhi Chaturvedi (Gulabo Sitabo)

Finest Debut Director
Rajesh Krishnan (Lootcase)

Finest Debut Feminine
Alaya F (Jawaani Jaaneman)

Finest Music Album
Pritam- Ludo

Finest Lyrics
Gulzar- Chhappak (Chhappak)

Finest Playback Singer (Male)
Raghav Chaitanya- Ek Tukda Dhoop (Thappad)

Finest Playback Singer (Feminine)
Asees Kaur- Malang (Malang)

Lifetime Achievement Award


Finest Motion
Ramazan Bulut, Rp Yadav (Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior)

Finest Background Rating
Mangesh Urmila Dhakde (Thappad)

Finest Cinematography
Avik Mukhopadhayay (Gulabo Sitabo)

Finest Choreography
Farah Khan- Dil Bechara (Dil Bechara)

Finest Costume Design
Veera Kapur Ee (Gulabo Sitabo)

Finest Enhancing
Yasha Pushpa Ramchandani (Thappad)

Finest Manufacturing Design
Manasi Dhruv Mehta (Gulabo Sitabo)

Finest Sound Design
Kaamod Kharade (Thappad)

Finest VFX
Prasad Sutar(Ny VFX Wala) (Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior)

Brief Movie Awards

Finest Movie (Fiction)
Shivraj Waichal (Arjun )

Finest Movie (Non-Fiction)
Nitesh Ramesh Parulekar (Yard Wildlife Sanctuary)

Finest Actor (Feminine)
Purti Savardekar (The First Wedding ceremony)

Finest Actor (Male)
Arnav Abdagire (Arjun)

Finest Movie (Standard Selection)

#Thappad #Gulabo #Sitabo #Win #Large #Main #Awards

Leave a Comment